This Week in the Mercury

Friday, January 9, 2009

The Thermals Journey to Swan Planet

Posted by Ezra Ace Caraeff on Fri, Jan 9, 2009 at 12:50 PM


Stop looking at me, swan!

The Thermals
have revealed the cover art and track listing for their forthcoming album, Now We Can See. Their Kill Rock Stars debut (out on April 7th) is also the band's first recorded effort with new drummer Westin Glass.

Hey look, it's the tracklisting (because the only thing better than listening to songs is reading their names):

1. When I Died
2. We Were Sick
3. I Let It Go
4. Now We Can See
5. At The Bottom Of The Sea
6. When We Were Alive
7. I Called Out Your Name
8. When I Was Afraid
9. Liquid In, Liquid Out
10. How We Fade
11. You Dissolve

Comments (1)

Showing 1-1 of 1

Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Comments are closed.

Tip for End Hits?
Email them here.

All contents © Index Newspapers, LLC

115 SW Ash St. Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204

Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Production Guidelines | Terms of Use | Takedown Policy