This Week in the Mercury

Kind Of... Off


Kind Of... Off

Into the Bizarre with Tim and Eric

The New Normal


The New Normal

Good Old Regular Love in Love Is Strange

Friday, September 24, 2010

Download Episode 11 of the Mercury Music Hour

Posted by Ned Lannamann on Fri, Sep 24, 2010 at 2:48 PM


Are you ready? Here's Episode 11 of the Mercury Music Hour, another hour of all local music. Don't like local? Don't like music? Don't like hours? Too bad, you're in the wrong place, sucka. The Mercury Music Hour broadcasts every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 12 noon on 910 AM, on HD radio at 94.7 Too, and streaming online at And now this week's episode is ready for downloadin'.


The Mercury Music Hour: Episode 11


Playlist after the jump!

1. Laura Veirs & Mount Analog — “The Ocean”
2. Old Light — “Disappear”
3. Wow & Flutter — “The Puget Sound”
4. Climber — “Stepping Into New Rooms”
5. Monarques — “No Good” (live on the MAX)
6. Dear Nora — “Make You Smile”
7. Blood Beach — “Stay Up All Night”
8. Hazel — “Push to Close”
9. Luck One — “More”
10. Atole — “Strike Zone”
11. Mackintosh Braun — “Nothing Else is Real”
12. Chromatics — “I'm On Fire”
13. Blitzen Trapper — “Furr”
14. Dolorean — “Thinskinned”
15. M. Ward — “Rave On”
16. The Shins — “Goodbye Girl”


Subscribe to this thread:

Comments are closed.

Tip for End Hits?
Email them here.

All contents © Index Newspapers, LLC

115 SW Ash St. Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204

Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Production Guidelines | Terms of Use | Takedown Policy